Bass Lessons .com - the bass resource.

Live chat session with Ingrid Pastorius


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ Acousticbass.com WWWBoard ] [ FAQ ]

Posted by Marco on May 28, 2001 at 06:17:03:

Joe Zawinul Italian Fansite
http://www.zawinulfans.org/index.htm

Hi all friends!
This message to let you know that a live chat session between Zawinul and
Weather Report fans is planned for next Wednesday, May 30th, at 3 PM U.S.
Eastern Time (8 PM Greenwich Time, 9 PM in Italy).
Special guest of that chat session is Mrs. Ingrid Pastorius.
You all are invited!
To enter in our chatroom, please read what follows:
1. Connect with a Java-enabled browser to the address:
http://www.zawinulfans.org/chat.htm
Please be sure that the Java functionality is active on your browser
2. Wait some minutes while the Java application is loaded
3. Choose a nickname and then click on the "Connect" button; if the
connection fails, try to choose a different nickname
4. You're in!!

If you are experienced with IRC chat softwares, you can also use an advanced
Java IRC client at:
http://www.zawinulfans.org/chatnew.htm

If you have troubles, an help page is available at:
http://www.zawinulfans.org/helpchat.htm
If you need further assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us at:
chat@zawinulfans.org

Hope to have you with us at next online meeting,
best wishes.
Marco.



Follow Ups:



Post a Followup

Name:
E-Mail:

Subject:

Comments:

Optional Link URL:
Link Title:
Optional Image URL:


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ Acousticbass.com WWWBoard ] [ FAQ ]
Acoustic Bass - Bass Books - Guitar Books - Guitars For Sale - Bass Links - Music Theory - Saxophone Forum